Contact

Sales Managers

Latin America, North West Europe, Asia : Jan Druyts http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png  jan@nukamel.com

South, Central and Eastern Europe : Helena Damaskova http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png  helena@nukamel.com

Asia, Southeast Europe :  Peter Gere http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png peter.gere@nukamel.com

 

Sales order entry

Martin Louwers http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png martin.louwers@nukamel.com

Inge Franssen  http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png  inge@nukamel.com

Moniek Geelen http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png moniek@nukamel.com

 

Calf & Young Stock Specialists

North West Europe : Janneke Sonnemans http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png  janneke.sonnemans@nukamel.com

North West Europe : Stephen Van Den Meersch http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png stephen.vdmeersch@nukamel.com

South East Europe: Orsolya Pozbai http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png  orsi.pozbai@nukamel.com

 

Foreign offices

Brazil : John Kammerer http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png John@sunrise-intl.com

Chile : Gerardo Alamos M http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png galamos@nutrimel.cl

India : Partha Sarathi Karmakar http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png partha23@nukamel.com

 

Content Marketeer

Jeroen Neve http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png jeroen.neve@nukamel.com

 

Product Managers

R&D Manager :  Evi Croes http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png evic@nukamel.com

Calves : Linda Duineveld http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png  linda@nukamel.com

Calves : Niels Groot Nibbelink http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png  niels.grootnibbelink@nukamel.com

Piglets : Anne-Marie van Bussel http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png anne-marie@nukamel.com

Piglets : Charlien Clauwers  http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png charlien.clauwers@nukamel.com

Emulsifiers : Steven Cools  http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png  steven.cools@nukamel.com

 

Logistics Manager

Tinne Van Baelen http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png  tinne@nukamel.com

 

Purchasing

Luke Roufs http://icons.iconarchive.com/icons/dakirby309/windows-8-metro/16/Apps-Email-Chat-Metro-icon.png purchase@nukamel.com